Nutzungsbedingungen

BITTE LESEN SIE DAS ABKOMMEN VORSICHTIG UND VERGEWISSERN SIE SICH, DASS SIE VÖLLIG SEINEN INHALT VERSTEHEN. WENN SIE IRGENDEINE ZWEIFEL UM IHRE RECHTE UND VERPFLICHTUNGEN HABEN, DIE VON DER ANNAHME VON DIESEM ABKOMMEN RESULTIEREN, KONSULTIERT BITTE EINEN GESETZLICHEN RECHTSANWALT IN IHRER RECHTSPRECHUNG.

Jurisdiction


EuroCasinoBet wird ganz besessen und wird durch EuroCasinoBet Gmbh bedient, die von den Gesetzen von Malta regiert worden ist, der von den Lotterien und der Gamingautorität in Malta unter den Entfernten Gamingregelungen (LGA/CL1/424/2007) geregelt worden ist. Die Lotterien und die Gamingautorität (LGA) ist hebt eine Öffentlichkeit Gesetzgebung heraus, die verantwortlich für die Regierungsgewalt von allen Formen des Gaming in Malta ist.

Name der Firma: EuroCasinoBet Limited
Eingetragenes Büro: Abacus Building, Suite 2, Psaila Street, St. Venera SVR 9017, Malta
Registrierung Nu.: C42708
Date of Registration: 1st November, 2007

EuroCasinoBet ist vom Registrat von Firmen als eine Begrenzte Haftungsfirma registrated worden. Im Fall irgendeine Debatte, die die Gesetze von Malta verwenden werden.

EuroCasinoBet ist Website in 20 Sprachen in der Fall irgendeiner Debatte englischer Version ist bedacht als die vorherrschende Sprache überreicht.

Alle unsere Kontaktnummer welche sind auf der Website sind international zugänglich.

Spielerregistrierung & Deregistration Prozess


Sie können nur das Online-Kasino oder/und die Website benutzen, wenn Sie über dem Alter gesetzlicher Mehrheit sind; d.h. Sie sind ein „Erwachsener“, als jener Begriff gesetzlich in Ihrer Rechtsprechung definiert ist. Sie können das Online-Kasino oder/und die Website nicht benutzen, wenn Sie minderjährig von gesetzlicher Mehrheit in irgendeinen Umständen sind. Wenn Sie so machen, werden Ihre ganzen Gewinne zur Autorität LGA verwirkt werden. Sie werden erfordert, uns mit gültigen Identifikationendetails zu versorgen.

Sie haben das volle, vollständige und uneingeschränkte gesetzliche Recht am Spiel teilnehmen und Ihrer Teilnahme in den Spielen zu beteiligen, ist nicht in Ihres Rechtsprechung verboten. Wir nehmen nicht die Registrierung der Spieler von USA an.

Sie verstehen, dass die Spiele für Unterhaltungswert nur sind. Sie verstehen und erkennen an, dass kein Kauf notwendig ist, oder hat erfordert, die Spiele zu spielen. Wenn Sie wünschen für frei zu spielen (ohne Geld zu wetten), dürfen Sie so machen.

Sie dürfen nicht das Online-Kasino für irgendeinen gewerblichen Gebrauch oder zu Gunsten einer anderen Person benutzen. Sie konnen Online Kasino nur für eigene private Zwecke benutzen.

Es ist Ihre Verantwortung zu sichern, dass Sie die Regeln und die Verfahren von den Spielen im Online-Kasino und Ihrem Gebrauch Online-Gaming im Allgemeinen verstehen, bevor Sie irgendeine solche Spiele spielen.

Wenn der Spieler von EuroCasinoBet wunsch Entziehung der Registrierung, er kann EuroCasinoBet Kundernservice auf support@eurocasinobet.com informieren und das Konto des Spielers wird gehemmt werden.

Kontodetails


Beim Öffnen des Spielerskonto, Sie werden keinen Informationen versorgen, oder macht irgendeine Aussage zu uns, die unwahr, falsch, falsch oder Irreführen ist.

Sie dürfen nicht mehr als ein Konto haben. Wenn Eurocasinobet eine Kunde mit mehr als einem Konto entdeckt, behalten wir uns das Recht, alle Fonds zu einem Konto zuzuteilen und vor das überflüssige Konto (Konten) zu löschen. Kein Bonus, der zu den überflüssigen Konten gegeben wird, wird zum übrigen Konto zugeteilt werden neu.

Sie sind völlig verantwortlich für alle Steuern, Gebühren und andere Kosten die gehörig sind zu und entstehend von Gewinnen, die von Gebrauch vom Online-Kasino resultieren.

Das Debet/Kreditkartendetails, die von Ihnen im Registrierungsverfahren versorgt werden, sind jene vom eingetragenen Kontoinhaber und die Karte ist nicht berichtet worden, als verloren worden ist, oder ist gestohlen worden.

Sie werden nicht erlauben, dass Partei Ihr Spielerkonto benutzt und Sie werden nicht den Spielerkonto von anderer Person Konto oder Mittel der Zahlung benutzen, auf das Online-Kasino oder die Website zuzugreifen.

Es ist unmöglich zu übertragen/verkaufen/, Konten von einem Spieler zu einem anderem zu erlangen. Es ist auch unmöglich irgendeine Fonds von einem Spielerkonto zu einem anderem zu übertragen.

Geblockere Konten


Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Ihr Konto blockieren wenn Sie nicht Anmeldung in für zuletzt 9 Monate haben und wir konnten Sie durch Telefon oder E-Mail nicht erreichen. Wir betrachten dieses Konto als verdächtig.
Wir behalten uns weiter das Recht vor, Ihr Konto blokieren wenn Sie in nur einmal für zuletzt 9 Monate geloggt haben und Ihr Kontostand in Kasino ist Null.

Ungenutzte Konnten


Ein ungenutztes Konto ist das Konto eines Spielers, der für zuletzt 30 Monate nicht verwendet worden ist. Irgendeine Fonds werden zurück zum Konto des Spielers bezahlt werden. Wenn der Spieler nicht befunden werden kann, dann die Fonds zu den Lotterien & Gamingautorität zurückverwiesen werden. Es ist unmöglich persönliche Daten zu löschen, weil um Ihre Sicherheit zu sichern, diese Informationen muss zur Verfügung sollte, es wird gebraucht in Verfolgungsfällen des Schwindels stehen.

Einzahlunge & Auszahlunge


Sie können das folgende Optionen für der Einzahlung benutzen:
  • Kreditkarte – EuroCasinoBet nimmts VISA und MasterCard, Visa Elektron an, der Mindestbetrag dass Sie die Einzahlung dürfen machen, ist EUR 20 und der maximale Betrag pro Verhandlung ist EUR 500.
  • EuroCasinoBet unterstützt paysafecard, eine prepaid-Karte, mit der Sie im Internet bezahlen können.
  • MoneyBookers - wo Sie können eine Einzahlung entweder über Ihre Kreditkarte oder über Ihr Bankkonto machen. Wenn Sie nicht noch ein MoneyBookers Konto haben, leiten Sie nur eine MoneyBookers Einzahlung in EuroCasinoBet ein und Sie werden zu MoneyBookers geleitet werden, wo Sie leicht einem Konto öffnen können.
  • NETELLER - bietet sicheren, schnellen und zuverlässigen Weg an, wie Ihrem Kasinokonto Geld zu schicken. Wenn Sie nicht noch ein NETELLER Konto haben, leiten Sie nur eine NETELLER Einzahlung an EuroCasinoBet ein und Sie werden zu NETELLER geleitet werden, wo Sie leicht einem Konto öffnen können.
  • CLICK2PAY - ermöglicht die Übertragung Fonds und machen Echtzeit-Online-Zahlungen sofort aus einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Sie können Ihr Click2Pay Konto sofort benutzen, nachdem Sie an www.click2pay.com registriert haben.
    Mindesteinzahlung ist EUR 20.
Der Spieler muss bewusst sein, dass EuroCasinoBet kein Finanzinstitut ist und er kann kein Interesseeinkommen auf ihren Einzahlungen zu erwarten..

Sie dürfen folgende Auszahlungsoptionen benutzen:
  • Banküberweisung - wenn Sie durch Banküberweisung auszahlen, dürfte Verarbeitung 1 zu 7 Tage nehmen, Ihrer Bank Geld hinzuzufügen.
  • Kreditkarte – es nimmt gewöhnlich 7 zu 14 Tage, Ihr Geld zurück zu Ihrer Kreditkarte zu kreditieren. Nur VISA/VISA Electron Kreditkarte ist für Auszahlungen erlaubt. Sie müssen gleiche Kreditkarte für Einzahlung benutzen.Die Verarbeitungsgebühr die zutreffend auf Auszahlunge ist 2 %. Betrag der Auszahlunge von allen unbezahlten Bitten muss nicht überschreiten den EUR von 3000 auf einer einzelnen Kreditkarte. Auszahlungebitte in Betrag mehr als 3000 EUR wird auf Bankkonto oder Moneybookers Konto bezahlt werden.
  • Moneybookers – Verarbeitung dürfte 1 zu 2 Tage, diese Option steht zur Verfügung nur nehmen, wenn die ursprüngliche Einzahlung durch Moneybookers gemacht wurde. Die Verarbeitungsgebühr die zutreffend auf Auszahlunge ist 2,5 %.
  • Neteller – Verarbeitung dürfte 1 zu 2 Tage, diese Option steht zur Verfügung nur nehmen, wenn die ursprüngliche Einzahlung durch Neteller gemacht wurde. Die Verarbeitungsgebühr die zutreffend auf Auszahlunge ist 2,5 %.
EuroCasinoBet genehmigt keine Auszahlunge der Beträge, die mehr als drei tausend EUR 2300, bis die Identität des Spielers, Alters und Wohnsitzes sind beglaubigt worden.

Sie können Fonds von gleichem Konto auszahlen, wo Ihre Fonds einzahlen wurden.

Sie werden sofort zum Schluss von der Transaction belastet werden. Bitte drucken Sie alle Transactionsdaten und behälten Sie es an einem leicht zugänglichen Ort. Notifikatione-Mail wird geschickt werden, sobald Ihre Zahlung empfangen worden ist. Die Transaction wird auf Ihrer Kartenaussage als MC Eurocasinobet.com Kasino "chips" erscheinen.

Alle Informationen betreffend der Bonuseauszahlung sind in der Section aufgestellt Bonuseninformationen .

Auszahlungesregeln


Sie nehmen an, dass EuroCasinoBet das Recht hat, zusätzliche Dokumentation zu verlangen wenn sie Ihre Identität beglaubigen müssen. Wenn Sie Auszahlung erbitten, müssen Sie Bestätigungsdokumentation schicken, bevor irgendeine Auszahlung gemacht ist. Wir werden ddie folgende Dokumente erfordern:
  • Für die Auszahlung auf Moneybookers and NETELLER wenn die kumulativen Betrag von allen / bezahlte und unbezahlte / Rücknahme Zugriffe 1 000 EUR erreicht, müssen Sie uns mit dem Kopie des Reisepasses /oder ein anderes Identifikationdokument/ versorgen.
  • Für die Auszahlung auf Bankkonto (wenn Einzahlung mit Kreditkarte gemacht wurde) wenn die kumulativen Betrag von allen / bezahlte und unbezahlte / Rücknahme Zugriffe 500 EUR erreicht, müssen Sie uns mit Kontoauszug und Kreditkartenermächtigungsform (CCA), Banküberweisung Genehmigung Form, Kopie von der vorder und hinter Kreditkarte und der Kopie des Reisepasses /oder ein anderes Identifikationdokument/ versorgen.
  • Für die erste Auszahlung, oder wenn Auszahlung an der Kreditkarte die kumulativen Betrag von allen / bezahlte und unbezahlte / Rücknahme Zugriffe EUR 1000 erreicht, den Sie uns mit Kopie des Reisepasses /oder ein anderes Identifikationdokument/, Kreditkartenermächtigungsform (CCA) und Kopie von der vorder und hinter Kreditkarte versorgen müssen. Falls Sie Zahlungsoption benutzen, die Bestätigung ausgibt, wird EuroCasinoBet Bestätigung von Ihnen erfordern, dass Sie die eigentlichen Käufe gemacht haben. Falls Ihre Details und Kreditkartendetails nicht anpassen, EuroCasinoBet wird Kreditkartenkopien erfordern.
  • Für folgende Auszahlung, wo die Auszahlung ≥ 2.5k und die Kreditkarte Aussetzung ≥ 5k ist, EuroCasinoBet wird Bestätigung von Ihnen erfordern, falls Sie die Zahlungsoption benutzen, die Bestätigung ausgeben wird. EuroCasinoBet wird Ihre Kreditkartenkopien erfordern wenn Ihre Details und Kreditkartendetails nicht anpassen.

Rückerstattung der Einzahlung


Sie haben immer Zugriff auf Ihre Fonds. Sie können an jeder Zeit „Auszahlung“ vom Kontostand Sie in Ihrem Konto haben ohne irgendeine Gebühr erbitten. Sie können zu höchstens 3 Auszahlunge während irgendeiner 7 Tags Periode haben.

Ausnahmesituationen


Sie verstehen dass Zahlungsverweigerung auf einem EuroCasinoBet Konto oder Kreditkartentransaction oder anderer Transaction zu solchem Konto, in gerichtlichen Schritten gegen ein Individuum resultieren darf. EuroCasinoBet reserviert das Recht zu begrenzen oder Wetten abzulehnen, falls wir die Kreditkarte als verdächtig bedenken. Kreditkartenschwindel ist eine ernste Beleidigung und wird strafrechtlich zur vollste Umfang möglich verfolgt werden.

Sie erkennen an, dass unser Zufallszahlgenerator bestimmen wird, dass das Ergebnis von den Spielen, die auf dem Online-Kasino gespielt werden und Sie nehmen die Ergebnisse von solchen ganzen Spielen an. Falls, der das Spiel ist abgebrochen oder während Spielensverfahrens gemisslungen ist, unser System wird garantieren, dass Ihr Kontostand der gleiche bleibt.

Sie konspirieren nicht oder versuchen zu konspirieren oder teilzunehmen direkt vor oder indirekt in irgendeinem Kollusionschema mit anderem Spieler im Verlauf irgendeines Spiels Sie spielen oder werden auf dem Online-Kasino spielen. Außerdem werden die tätigen Maßnahme genommen, den Gebrauch der Vorrichtungen zu verbieten, wie zum Beispiel Roboter, die das normale Spielspiel verdrehen dürfen.

Datenschutz & Datenschutzerklärung


Wir behalten uns das Recht vernünftig vor, irgendeinen Zahlung oder Gewinne zurückzuhalten, bis die Identität von der siegreichen Person zu unsere Befriedigung beglaubigt ist, um zu sichern, dass Zahlung vom siegreichen Betrag zur richtigen Person gemacht wird. Für diesen Zweck behalten uns wir weiter das Recht, an unsere einzige Besonnenheit, vor zu verlangen, dass Sie uns mit einer notariell beurkundeten ID versorgen werden, oder irgendein Gegenwert hat IDENTIFIZIERUNG gemäß dem zutreffenden Gesetz von Ihrer Rechtsprechung bescheinigt.

Wir werden nur Ihre persönlichen Informationen gemäß unserem Ruhegrundsatz benutzen, der in voll an Privacy policy dargelegt ist. Wir werden nicht verkaufen/überträgt/wird stellen vorwärts Ihre persönlichen Details unter irgendeine Umstände zum dritt.

Nur fähige Arbeitnehmer von EuroCasinoBet sind zu acces zur Datenbank mit den persönlichen Informationen von unseren Spielern erlaubt.

Aus gesetzlichen Gründen darf EuroCasinoBet Ltd. unter gewissen Umständen und in gleichen Fällen erfordert werden, die verpflichtet sind, um Ihre persönlichen Informationen zu den relevanten Autoritäten aufzudecken. Gründe für dies dürfen miteinschließen: 1) zu schützen und unsere Rechte oder Eigentum zu verteidigen; 2), sich an irgendeinen Rechtsweg anzuhalten, der auf uns gedient wird. Zusätzlich, wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Ihre persönlichen Informationen aufzudecken, einschließlich Spielersidentifikation, Namens, physischer Adresse, E-Mail und Telefonnummer, zu dritten Parteien, während wir glauben notwendig oder passend in Zusammenhang mit irgendeiner Untersuchung des Schwindels, intellektueller Eigentumsverletzung, Piraterie oder ander ungesetzlich oder Tätigkeit verboten hat, die uns zu gesetzlicher Haftung entblößen dürfte.

Antigeldwaschen


Im Ereignis dass wir vermuten werden, dass Schwindel oder betrügerische Tätigkeit Ihrerseits oder irgendein von Ihren Zahlungen hinter geladen werden, werden wir das Recht haben, irgendeine Auszahlung oder Gewinn zurückzuhalten, beträgt auf Grund Sie und falls notwendig gesetzmäßig irgendeine Zahlungen zu sammeln, die von Ihnen geschuldet werden.

Sie werden nicht erlaubt, Fonds zu deponieren, die von unrechtmäßig erworbenem Mittel erhalten werden, von Verbrecher bzw. unermächtigte Tätigkeiten. Wenn in irgendeinem von den lebenden Spielen spielen, in irgendeinem Ereignis der Zählen von vermuteter Kreditkarte behalten uns wir weiter das Recht vor, irgendeinen Auszahlunge zurückzuhalten von Ihrer Konto bis der Angelegenheit ist beseitigt. Kasinoskonten mit verdächtigen Transaktione werden geschlossen. Gewinne und das Kasino Kontostand wird verwirkt werden aus.

Um zu verhindern, Geldwaschen werden wir bedenken und werden prüfen, wenn Ihre persönlichen Informationen, die an der Registrierung gegeben werden, mit den Informationen entsprechen, die an der Auszahlung gegeben werden.

Beschwerden


support@eurocasinobet.com mit Details von der Frage kontaktieren. Wir werden irgendein abgefragen oder haben Transaktione disputiert überprüfen. Unser Urteil ist endgültig. Wenn aus einigen Gründen Sie mit der Beschlussfassung von Ihrer Beschwerde durch EuroCasinoBet nicht befriedigt werden, haben Sie das Recht den Lotterien und der Gamingautorität die Debatte auf complaints@lga.org.mt.

END VERBRAUCHER ABKOMMEN
BITTE LESEN Sie VORSICHTIG DAS GESETZLICH BINDENDE ABKOMMEN ZWISCHEN EUROCASINOBET UND IHNEN.


Im Fall irgendeine Unstimmigkeit zwischen den Bedeutungen von irgendeinen übersetzten Versionen von diesem Abkommen, wird die Bedeutung von der englischen Sprachenversion vorherrschen.

Die letzte Aktualisierung wurde gemacht: 4. 3. 2010

Bitte drucken Sie Begriffe von Gebrauch und behalten Sie sie an einem leicht zugänglichen Ort.

EuroCasinoBet is operated by EuroCasinoBet Ltd, and licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority - (LGA/CL1/424/2007), issue date: 3rd June 2009

Copyright EuroCasinoBet Ltd., Abacus Building, Suite 2, Psaila Street, St. Venera, SVR 9017, Malta.

Since launching its operation in 2008, Eurocasinobet, a top eurocasino, has gained an outstanding reputation on a wide array of online casino games offered, non-download games, flash casino games, and most importantly, the meticulousness we apply in treating our customers. These have given us a cutting edge advantage in the professional sphere of the European online casino industry and have also made us to wax optimistically in the dossier of the top rated Europe casino gambling. Befitting best online casino in Europe and UK, we have been endorsed by regulatory bodies and fairness accreditation - Lotteries and Gaming Authority - and offer a significant sign up online casino bonus to keep your euro live casino spirit intact. EuroCasinoBet as a Eurocasino company brings exciting casino games like euro online blackjack, euro online roulette, euro multiline video slot , euro online poker, euro online jackpot and many more to your doorstep - thus preparing you to reach the climax of your professional casino gambling career.

Warning. Gambling is very addictive and can cause serious problems if not played responsibly.

Terms of Use - EuroCasinoBet

PLEASE READ THE AGREEMENT CAREFULLY AND MAKE SURE YOU FULLY UNDERSTAND ITS CONTENTS. IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS ABOUT YOUR RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS RESULTING FROM THE ACCEPTANCE OF THIS AGREEMENT, PLEASE CONSULT A LEGAL ATTORNEY IN YOUR JURISDICTION.

Jurisdiction

EuroCasinoBet is wholly owned and operated by EuroCasinoBet Ltd, governed by the Laws of Malta, regulated by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority in Malta under the Remote Gaming Regulations (LN176/2004). The Lotteries and Gaming Authority (LGA) is a public single regulatory body that is responsible for the governance of all forms of gaming in Malta.

Name of Company: EuroCasinoBet Limited
Registered Office: Abacus Building, Suite 2, Psaila Street, St. Venera SVR 9017, Malta
Registration No.: C42708
Date of Registration: 1st November, 2007
The provisional license number: LGA/CL1/424/2007
Date of issuing provisional license number: 27 th March 2008

“The software used to power the Eurocasinobet Ltd casino is developed and supplied by Net Entertainment NE AB.
Licence Number: LGA/CL4/184/2004

EuroCasinoBet has been registrated by the Registrat of Companies as a Limited Liability Company. In case of any dispute the Laws of Malta shall apply.

EuroCasinoBet website is presented in 20 languages in case of any dispute English version is considered as the prevailing language.

All our contact numbers provided on the web site are internationally accessible.

Player Registration & Deregistration Process

You can only use the Online Casino and/or the Website if you are over the age of legal majority; i.e. you are an “adult” as that term is legally defined in your’s jurisdiction. You cannot use the Online Casino and/or the Website if you are under age of legal majority in any circumstances. If you do so, all your winnings will be forfeited to the Authority LGA. You are required to provide us with valid identification details.

You have the full, complete and unrestricted legal right to participate in the Game and your participation in the Games is not prohibited in your”s jurisdiction. We do not accept the registration of players from the USA.

You understand that the Games are for entertainment value only. You understand and acknowledge that no purchase is necessary or required to play the Games. If you wish to play without betting money, you may do so.

You may not use the Online Casino for any commercial use or on behalf of another person. Any use of the Online Casino by you is for own private purposes only.

It is your responsibility to ensure that you understand the rules and procedures of the games in the Online Casino and your use of online gaming in general before you play any such games.
It is your responsibility to know that your betting is legal.
Is very important to create a strong password. To create a strong password, please follow information in Register – Password Rules.
In case the player wish to deregistrate from EuroCasinoBet he can do so by applying and informing EuroCasinoBet support on support@eurocasinobet.com and the player’s account will be blocked.

Account Details

In opening the Player Account you will not provide any information or make any statement to us which is untrue, false, incorrect or misleading.

You may not have more than one account. If Eurocasinobet detects a guest with more than one account, we reserve the right to close the account with lower casino balance and funds on this account will be forfeited to EuroCasinoBet.

You are fully responsible for all taxes, fees and other costs incidental to and arising from winnings resulting from use of the Online Casino.

The debit/credit card details supplied by you in the registration process are those of the registered account holder and the card has not been reported as lost or stolen.

You will not allow any third party to use your Player Account to use the Online Casino and you will not use any other person’s Player Account or means of payment to access the Online Casino or the Website.

It is not possible to transfer/sell/acquire accounts from one player to another. It is also not possible to transfer any funds from one player account to another.

Blocked accounts

We reserve the right to block your account in case you have not login in for last 9 months and we were not able to reach you by phone or email. We consider this account as suspicious and the funds on your casino account will be remitted to the Lotteries & Gaming Authority.
We further reserve the right to block your account if you have logged in only once for last 9 months and your casino balance is zero.

You have the right to block your account by yourself. If you wish to withdraw your casino balance, you need to place withdrawal request first and subsequently close the account. The account can be re-opened on your own request by contacting EuroCasinoBet support team.

Dormant Accounts

A dormant account is a player’s account which has not been utilised for the last 30 months. Any funds will be paid back to the player’s account. In case that the player cannot be located then the funds will be remitted to the Lotteries & Gaming Authority. Deleting personal data is not possible because in order to ensure your security, this information has to be available should it be needed in pursuing cases of fraud.

Deposits & Withdrawals

You can use the following means for depositing:

  • Credit card – EuroCasinoBet accepts VISA and MasterCard, Visa Electron, the minimum amount that you may deposit is EUR 10 and the maximum amount per transaction is EUR 500.
  • Paysafecard – EuroCasinoBet supports paysafecard, prepaid payment cards for the Internet shopping.
  • MoneyBookers – where you can deposit either via your credit card or via your bank account. If you do not yet have a MoneyBookers account, just initiate a MoneyBookers deposit at EuroCasinoBet and you will be directed to MoneyBookers where you can easily open an account.
  • NETELLER – offers secure, fast and reliable way how to send money to your casino account. If you do not yet have a NETELLER account, just click on “Join now” and you will be redirected to NETELLER website where you can easily open an account.
  • CLICK2PAY – allows you to transfer funds and make real-time payments online instantly from a variety of different options. You can use your Click2Pay account immediately after you have registered at www.click2pay.com.
    Minimum deposit is EUR 20.

The player must be aware that EuroCasinoBet is not a financial institution and as such the player is not to expect any interest income on their deposits.

You may use following withdrawal methods to withdraw your funds:

  • Bank transfer – if you withdraw by bank transfer, your money will be added to the bank account in your bank. Processing might take 1 to 7 days.
  • Credit card – you are allowed to withdraw money only to VISA credit card if you use the same credit card to deposit them. Processing might take 7 to 14 days. The processing fee which is applicable on withdrawals is 2%. Amount of withdrawals of all unpaid requests must not exceed 3000 EUR on one single Credit card. Withdrawal request in amount more than 3000 EUR will be paid on bank account.
  • Moneybookers – available if the original deposit was made through Moneybookers. You need to deposit at least once by Moneybookers. The processing fee which is applicable on withdrawals is 2,5%. Processing might take 1 to 2 days.
  • NETELLER – available if the original deposit was made through NETELLER. You need to deposit at least once by NETELLER. Processing might take 1 to 2 days. Minimum withdrawal is EUR 20.

EuroCasinoBet does not approve any withdrawals of amounts exceeding EUR 2300 until the player’s identity, age and place of residence have been verified.

You are allowed to withdraw funds from same account where your funds were deposited.
It is prohibited to withdraw funds not utilised for game play.

You will be debited immediately upon completion of the transaction. Please, print out all transaction data and keep it at an easily accessible place. Notification email will be sent as soon as your payment has been received. Transaction will appear on your card statement as MC Eurocasinobet.com casino chips.

All information concerning the bonus withdrawals are set up in the section Bonus Information .

Withdrawal rules

You accept that EuroCasinoBet has the right to demand additional documentation in order to verify your identity. If you request withdrawal , you need to send verification documentation before any payout is made. If we acknowledge as needful, we will request following documents:

  • For the payout on Moneybookers and NETELLER account when the amount of unpaid withdrawal requests reaches at least 1000 EUR, you need to provide us with copy of passport or another Identification document(ID).
  • For the payout on bank account (if deposit was done with credit card) when the amount of all unpaid withdrawal requests reaches at least EUR 500 EUR, you need to provide us with bank statement, Bank Transfer Authorization Form and Credit Card Authorization Form (CCA), copy of the front and back of the credit card and copy of passport /or another identification document/.
  • For the first payout or when when the amount of unpaid withdrawal requests to credit card reaches at least EUR 1000 EUR, you need to provide us with copy of passport /or another identification document/, Credit Card Authorization Form (CCA) and copy of the front and back of the credit card used when purchasing to verify that a non-fraudulent payment was made or fraudulent player is paying out. In case you use payment option which issues confirmation, EuroCasinoBet will require confirmation from you that you did make the actual purchases. EuroCasinoBet will require credit card copies in case that your details and credit card details do not match.
  • For subsequent payout where the payout is > 2.5k and the credit card exposure > 5k EuroCasinoBet will require confirmation from you in case that you use payment option which will issue the confirmation. EuroCasinoBet will require your credit card copies in case your details and credit card details do not match.

Refund of deposit

You always have access to your funds. At anytime you can request a “payout” from the bank balance you have in your account without any fee, subject to a maximum of 3 withdrawals during any 7 day period.

Exceptional Circumstances

You understand that denying payment on a EuroCasinoBet account or credit card transaction or any other transaction to such account may result in legal action against an individual. EuroCasinoBet reserves the right to limit or refuse bets in case we consider the Credit card as suspicious. Credit card fraud is a serious offence and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent possible.

You acknowledge that our random number generator will determine the outcome of the games played on the Online Casino and you accept the outcomes of all such games. In case that the game is aborted or miscarried during playing process, our system will guarantee so that your casino balance remains the same.

Eurocasinobet and it’s software provider, Net Entertainment, reserves the right to terminate games at their sole descretion. A terminated game will be considered null and void and the wager will be credited back to the player’s accounts.

You are not colluding or attempting to collude or intending to participate, directly or indirectly, in any collusion scheme with any other player in the course of any game you play or will play on the Online Casino. Moreover the active measures are taken to prohibit the use of devices such as robots that may distort the normal game play.

Data Protection & Privacy Statement

We reserve the right to reasonably withhold any pay out or winning amount until the identity of the winning person is verified to our satisfaction in order to ensure that payment of the winning amount is being made to the correct person. For this purpose, we further reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to demand that you will provide us with a notarized ID or any equivalent certified ID according to the applicable law of your jurisdiction. We will only use your personal information in accordance with our Privacy Policy, which is set out in full at Privacy policy . We will not sell/transfer/put forward your personal details under any circumstances to the third party.

Only competent employees of EuroCasinoBet are allowed to acces to the data base with the personal information of our players.

For legal reasons, EuroCasinoBet Ltd. under certain circumstances may be required and in same cases obligated to disclose your personal information to the relevant authorities. Reasons for this may include : 1) to protect and defend our rights or property ; 2) to comply with any legal process served on us. In addition, we reserve the right to disclose your personal information, including player identification, name, physical address, e-mail and phone number, to third parties as we believe necessary or appropriate in connection with any investigation of fraud, intellectual property infringement, piracy or any other unlawful or prohibited activity that might expose us to legal liability.

Anti Money Laundering

In the event that we will suspect fraud or fraudulent activity on your part or any of your payments are charged back, we will have the right to withhold any pay-out or winning amounts due to you and if necessary, to lawfully collect any payments owed by you.

You are not allowed to deposit funds obtained from ill-gotten means, from criminal and/or un-authorised activities. If playing in any of the live games, in any event of suspected credit card counting we further reserve the right to withhold any withdrawal amount from your account untill the matter is settled. Casino accounts with suspicious transactions will be closed. Winnings and the casino balance in the account will be forfeited.

In order to prevent money laundering we will consider and check if your personal information given at the registration correspond with the information given at the withdrawal request.
Suspisious transactions may be reported to the relevant authorities.

Complaints

If you have a query with regard to any transaction, you may contact EuroCasinoBet atsupport@eurocasinobet.com with details of the query. We will review any queried or disputed transactions. Our judgement is final. If for some reason you are not satisfied with the resolution of your complaint by EuroCasinoBet, you have the right to bring the dispute to the Lotteries and Gaming Authority on complaints@lga.org.mt.

END USER AGREEMENT
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY THE LEGALLY BINDING AGREEMENT BETWEEN EUROCASINOBET AND YOU.

In case of any discrepancy between the meanings of any translated versions of this Agreement, the meaning of the English language version shall prevail.