促销 - EuroCasinoBet

欢迎奖金

为了欣然欢迎新的注册玩家,Eurocasinobet 会发放 50% 的奖金,首次存款最高可达 200 欧元。说起这个,我们向球员们问好。点击此处了解更多信息。

每月奖金

注册完成后,玩家将享有每月奖金权利,允许玩家在第一次存款时获得30%的奖金,最高存款额为200英镑。有关详细信息,请单击此处。

奖励奖金

这种奖金是指定给特定的插槽和视频插槽播放器。要查看包含的游戏列表,请点击此处,并了解有关奖金的更多详细信息,请单击此处。

一致性奖励

玩家的一致性对我们很重要,欧洲赌场会奖励您经常在赌场下注。一致性奖励是基于积分的的奖金,要求玩家通过玩更多的游戏获得更多的积分,并将积分转换为现金。有关此奖励的更多信息,请单击此处。

邀请朋友

参加这种计划是有利可图的。通过邀请,你会得到40英镑,你的朋友得到20英镑。这是惊人的看到钱滚进您的帐户,只是为了邀请你的朋友。只需几个步骤,请点击这里注册。

Promotions - EuroCasinoBet

Welcome Bonus

To gladly welcome new registered players, Eurocasinobet issues 50% bonus on first deposit up to a maximum deposit of €200. With this, we say hello to our players. Click here for more information.

Monthly Bonus

Once registration is complete, a player will have monthly bonus entitlement which allows the player to get 30% bonus on first deposit up to a maximum deposit of €200. For more details, please click here.

Reward Bonus

This kind of bonus is designated for specific slots and video slots players. To see the list of games included, please click here and to have more details on the bonus, click here.

Consistency Bonus

The consistency of a player matters a lot to us and Eurocasinobet rewards you for frequently betting in the casino. Consistency bonus is a point-based bonus that requires the player to get more points by playing more games and have the points converted to cash money. For more information on this bonus, click here.

Invite a Friend

It is lucrative to participate in this of kind of program. You get €40 and your friend €20 – through invitation. It is amazing to see money rolling into your account just for inviting your friends. Just a few steps to be there, click here to register.